sharing my consciousness…

1

 

finally, i get to start sharing my consciousness with the world, within this global brain of the internet…

i’m too conditioned within real life. i live in a society where i cannot share my thoughts freely & openly, so i will seek to spill my consciousness here…

i didn’t start a blog before, because i was too afraid of failure, of having no words to say, of feeling empty & not being able to continue writing… but loneliness has become so suffocating; i find no one to share my mind with in a traditional society that still lives within the confines of past evolutionary stages…

so i will spill my consciousness here, even if no one reads this, i will just virtually spill myself out to this global brain, scream my mind out into this virtual sphere, so my voice, that has no place in real life, can unleash itself in the endless virtual world…

my purpose in life, & through this blog, is to find a purpose for the cosmic process… what is it all about? what is this existence about? why does everything has to be the way it is & not something else? what is the end, the purpose, of this whole cosmic process?

6 thoughts on “sharing my consciousness…

  1. Really enjoyed reading this and can relate. Thank you so much for sharing πŸ™ I have been going through a spiritual awakening myself and totally get about feeling alone in regards to what you are going through. You are not alone, take care and feel free to stay in contact.
    Blessings πŸ™πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wa Alaikum Assalam πŸ™‚ (Peace upon you too). Thank you so much everyone for your beautiful comments & greetings β™₯ I’m indeed not alone, at least in the virtual global brain of the internet.

    Like

Leave a comment